TUNE into to BBC One's Question Time programme tonight (Thursday) which comes from Skipton Town Hall.

The programme's producers have been setting up the hall throughout the day ready to broadcast with presenter Fiona Bruce and panelists: MP Richard Holden (a former Ermysted's Grammar School pupil), Andy Burnham, Ben Habib, Charlotte Ivers and Darren McGarvey.

Watch live on BBC iPlayer from 8pm and on BBC One after the 10 o'clock news.