AIRE-WHARFE Division One champions Otley made it the perfect 11 after defeating nearest challengers Rawdon.

The Cross Green outfit, who have won their previous 10 matches, set a huge 274 total, thanks to half-centuries from Josh Atkinson (54) and skipper James Davies (58).

Henry Scanlan (69) led a decent reply which fell 20 runs short.

Ryan Cooper (86) helped Burley-in-Wharfedale finish third after a convincing 95-run victory over Bilton.

Saltaire’s Sajad Ali (6-28) sent Follifoot down to Division Two.

The visitors were all out for 74 as Salts only lost one wicket in their chase.

Amjid Hussain played an unbeatable 52 to see his team seal a mid-table finish.

Ilkley ended on a bad note losing out to Addingham.

126 runs was the mass difference between the two sides.

Ricky Palacio’s 94, the highlight for the hosts.

Collingham & Linton shot 224/9 in their opening innings against Horsforth.

The away team were all out for a lowly 101.

It was a tight contest at Olicanian. Harry Smallwood’s (52) team set a catchable 154/9 before North Leeds tumbled whilst only being three runs behind.

Beckwithshaw captured the Division Two title with a 63-run win over New Rover.

Ben Holderness (56, 5-30) and Toby Pratt (52) were the half-century men in the dominant display.

Rover were a game behind the rest so they played Bardsey a day later, but did not fair any better, losing out by 37 runs.

Fahid Rehman’s 92 innings was not enough after captain James Wainman had hit the identical score.

It was a great response from Bardsey who had lost by a 198 runs on the Saturday.

Adel’s 261 was far too good as James Thorp (6-26) dismantled the hosts for 63.

Steeton found themselves in a reverse situation to that of Bardsey.

Visiting bowler Luke Watson dismantled the middle and lower order with 4-63 as Kirkstall Education posted 216-9.

Cameron Knowles (68) and Stephen Pearson (67) were key in the chase. Steeton scrambled over the line with two balls to spare.

This before being defeated by Pool on the Sunday.

Adam Slater was crucial with the bat in his team's eight-wicket win which saw a score of 164 eclipsed in just over 30 overs.

Horsforth Hall Park finished the season by shooting their biggest score.

Both Joe Greaves (106) and Matthew Lumb (142) hit centuries on the way to their team recording a 56-run victory over bottom-placed Calverley St Wilfrids.

Tong Park Esholt ended above Hall Park thanks to a four-wicket win over Green Lane.

Waleed Akhtar’s superb 87 was unable to do the job for the visitors.

As expected, Colton Institute were crowned Division Three champions.

They only just claimed their 10th win. Colton managed to reach the low 71 target with a wicket to spare.

Ilkley seconds suffered relegation after only winning one of their 11 games.

Ben Rhydding condemned them to a seven-wicket final day loss.

Second-placed Skipton were defeated for the first time this campaign.

Tom Erxleben’s 102 and Rahul Sidhartha’s six-wicket haul pushed St Chads Broomfield over the line by over a ton.

In what was a miserable term for Thackley, it got made worse by Leeds Modernians.

The visitors smacked 259/5 (Kevin Owens 121) in their 114-run win.

Tong Park Esholt seconds beat North Leeds seconds by four wickets.

Elsewhere, Rawdon seconds and Harden went up by the closest of margins. Three points separated the top three in Division Four.

Skipton seconds went down, while Burley-in-Wharfedale seconds and Green Lane seconds achieved promotion from Division Five.

Finally, St Chads Broomfield seconds took home the Division Six title by a landslide 27 points.